My dear cat

02/13/2013 16:44

Well for one thing, my cat is very.. um... whats the word... FAT not like super duper fat but just plain ol' FAT. She looks like she is pregnet. I got my cat about four years ago and we gave her a shot to not have babies so if you thinking she IS pregnet like my friend does well SHES NOT. My cat's name is Kitty. I know, it's stupid but, you didn't lemme finish. ANYWHO, when I got my cat, she was only 6 months old and to me, she kinda looked like a Kitty Princess so I told the vet or nurse or whatever that I was going to name her Princess. So the vet or nurse or whatever put that on Princesse's certificate. Well, 3 weeks later I looked at Princess and she didn't look like one anymore. So I changed her name to Kitty. I also changed the name because it's easier to say kitty kittty kitty that princess princess princess! Then Kitty or Princess or whatever you wanna call it go used to that name. Now her full name is Kitty Princess, and like I said, I know the name is stupid. I wish I named her Bella or Snowflake ( cuz she is white and has caremel color on her head and her tail is carmel too. ) ANYWAYS, I hope I gave you some information about my cat.